More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany
Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Officials

  President                                Roy Clague                        rc@isleofmangolf.im


Board of Directors

Chairmanto be appointed
General SecretaryGary Jakemangensec@isleofmangolf.im
Finance Directorto be appointed
Club & Member Services DirectorGail Corringc@isleofmangolf.im
DirectorAnne Gundryag@isleofmangolf.im
President ElectNiall Keenannk@isleofmangolf.im


Other Officials

County CaptainKevin Mooremcc@isleofmangolf.im
Ladies' County CaptainLynda Simpsonlcc@isleofmangolf.im
Senior Men's County CaptainJohn McMullanscc@isleofmangolf.im
Competition SecretaryAntony Crawleycompsec@isleofmangolf.im
Ladies CompetitionsMair Gardner, Heather Beckettlcs@isleofmangolf.im
Rules & Handicap AdviserRobbie Radclifferules@isleofmangolf.im
Course Rating Co-ordinatorNeil Kinradecrt@isleofmangolf.im
England Golf RepGary Jakemangensec@isleofmangolf.im
Junior Golfto be appointed
Safeguarding OfficerRichard Powersafeguarding@isleofmangolf.im
Club Support OfficerMelanie Jansengdo@isleofmangolf.im
WebsiteGary Jakemangensec@isleofmangolf.im






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.