More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Match Results < 2019 >

Ramsey Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Wed 2nd Oct 2019 Ramsey 14 - 11 Rowany 2019 Ladies Day League
Fri 6th Sep 2019 Ramsey 14 - 11 Peel 2019 Ladies Day League
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 Rowany 14 - 11 Ramsey 2019 Ladies Day League
Thu 15th Aug 2019 King Edward Bay 16 - 4 Ramsey 2019 Ladies Evening League
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 Peel 11 - 14 Ramsey 2019 Ladies Day League
Thu 1st Aug 2019 Douglas 7 - 13 Ramsey 2019 Ladies Evening League
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Douglas 3 - 3 Ramsey Men's Scratch League 2019
Fri 26th Jul 2019 Ramsey 17 - 8 Douglas 2019 Ladies Day League
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Ramsey 5 - 1 Castletown Men's Scratch League 2019
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Ramsey 3½ - 2½ Port St Mary Men's Scratch League 2019
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Ramsey 5 - 1 Rowany Men's Scratch League 2019
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Peel 10 - 10 Ramsey 2019 Ladies Evening League
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Ramsey 12½ - 12½ Port St Mary 2019 Ladies Day League
Fri 24th May 2019 Port St Mary 14 - 11 Ramsey 2019 Ladies Day League
Mon 20th May 2019 Mount Murray 2 - 4 Ramsey Men's Scratch League 2019
Fri 17th May 2019 Douglas 11 - 14 Ramsey 2019 Ladies Day League
Thu 16th May 2019 Ramsey 13 - 7 King Edward Bay 2019 Ladies Evening League
Mon 13th May 2019 King Edward Bay 4 - 2 Ramsey Men's Scratch League 2019
Mon 6th May 2019 Ramsey 13 - 7 Peel 2019 Ladies Evening League
Thu 2nd May 2019 Ramsey 13 - 7 Douglas 2019 Ladies Evening League
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Ramsey 5½ - ½ Peel Men's Scratch League 2019
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Castletown 17 - 8 Ramsey 2019 Ladies Day League
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Ramsey 17 - 8 Castletown 2019 Ladies Day League
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.