More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Match Results < 2019 >

Peel Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Fri 11th Oct 2019 Rowany 14 - 11 Peel 2019 Ladies Day League
Fri 4th Oct 2019 Douglas 2½ - 2½ Peel 2019 Ladies Day League
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 Douglas 10½ - 10½ Peel 2019 Ladies Evening League
Fri 20th Sep 2019 Peel 14 - 11 Castletown 2019 Ladies Day League
Fri 6th Sep 2019 Ramsey 14 - 11 Peel 2019 Ladies Day League
Tue 27th Aug 2019 King Edward Bay 13 - 7 Peel 2019 Ladies Evening League
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Peel 6 - 14 Douglas 2019 Ladies Evening League
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 Peel 11 - 14 Ramsey 2019 Ladies Day League
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Port St Mary 3 - 3 Peel Men's Scratch League 2019
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Peel 3½ - 2½ Rowany Men's Scratch League 2019
Fri 19th Jul 2019 Peel 13 - 7 King Edward Bay 2019 Ladies Evening League
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Mount Murray 6 - 0 Peel Men's Scratch League 2019
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Douglas 6 - 0 Peel Men's Scratch League 2019
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Port St Mary 15½ - 9½ Peel 2019 Ladies Day League
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Peel 10 - 10 Ramsey 2019 Ladies Evening League
Tue 21st May 2019 Castletown 14 - 11 Peel 2019 Ladies Day League
Mon 20th May 2019 Peel 2½ - 3½ King Edward Bay Men's Scratch League 2019
Fri 17th May 2019 Peel 11 - 14 Port St Mary 2019 Ladies Day League
Mon 13th May 2019 Peel 4 - 2 Castletown Men's Scratch League 2019
Mon 6th May 2019 Ramsey 13 - 7 Peel 2019 Ladies Evening League
Fri 3rd May 2019 Peel 18½ - 6½ Rowany 2019 Ladies Day League
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Ramsey 5½ - ½ Peel Men's Scratch League 2019
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Peel 14 - 11 Douglas 2019 Ladies Day League
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.