More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Match Results< 2018 >

Fri 13th Apr 2018 Ramsey 11 - 14 Castletown Ladies Day League 2018
Thu 19th Apr 2018 Douglas 10 - 10 King Edward Bay Ladies Evening League 2018
Fri 20th Apr 2018 Castletown 17 - 8 Douglas Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 27th Apr 2018 Ramsey 14 - 11 Douglas Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 27th Apr 2018 Rowany 11 - 14 Castletown Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 27th Apr 2018 Ramsey 8½ - 11½ King Edward Bay Ladies Evening League 2018
Fri 4th May 2018 Castletown 14 - 11 Peel Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 4th May 2018 Ramsey 10 - 10 Douglas Ladies Evening League 2018
Fri 11th May 2018 Douglas 12½ - 12½ Castletown Ladies Day League 2018
Mon 14th May 2018 Peel 16 - 4 Douglas Ladies Evening League 2018
Mon 14th May 2018 Ramsey 5 - 1 King Edward Bay Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 14th May 2018 Douglas 4½ - 1½ Rowany Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 14th May 2018 Castletown 4 - 2 Peel Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 14th May 2018 Port St Mary 2 - 4 Mount Murray Men's Scratch League 2018
Thu 17th May 2018 King Edward Bay 8½ - 11½ Ramsey Ladies Evening League 2018
Fri 18th May 2018 Peel 14 - 11 Castletown Ladies Day League 2018
Mon 21st May 2018 Mount Murray 3½ - 2½ Castletown Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 21st May 2018 Peel 4½ - 1½ Ramsey Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 21st May 2018 King Edward Bay 1 - 5 Douglas Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 21st May 2018 Rowany 5 - 1 Port St Mary Men's Scratch League 2018
Fri 25th May 2018 Douglas 15½ - 9½ Peel Ladies Day League 2018
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Peel 10 - 10 Ramsey Ladies Evening League 2018
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Castletown 3 - 3 Rowany Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 11th Jun 2018 King Edward Bay 1½ - 4½ Peel Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Douglas 6 - 0 Port St Mary Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Ramsey 3 - 3 Mount Murray Men's Scratch League 2018
Tue 12th Jun 2018 King Edward Bay 13 - 7 Douglas Ladies Evening League 2018
Fri 15th Jun 2018 Douglas 14 - 11 Ramsey Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 15th Jun 2018 Peel 14 - 11 Rowany Ladies Day League 2018
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Port St Mary 6 - 0 Castletown Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Rowany 5½ - ½ Ramsey Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Mount Murray 6 - 0 King Edward Bay Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Peel 3 - 3 Douglas Men's Scratch League 2018
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Ramsey 13 - 7 Peel Ladies Evening League 2018
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Douglas TBC Castletown Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Port St Mary 3 - 3 Ramsey Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 25th Jun 2018 King Edward Bay 3½ - 2½ Rowany Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Peel 2½ - 3½ Mount Murray Men's Scratch League 2018
Tue 26th Jun 2018 King Edward Bay 13 - 7 Peel Ladies Evening League 2018
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Douglas 13 - 7 Peel Ladies Evening League 2018
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Castletown 2 - 1 Ramsey Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Port St Mary 5 - 1 King Edward Bay Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Mount Murray 1 - 5 Douglas Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Rowany 3½ - 2½ Peel Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 9th Jul 2018 King Edward Bay TBC Castletown Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Ramsey ½ - 5½ Douglas Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Mount Murray 4½ - 1½ Rowany Men's Scratch League 2018
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Peel 4½ - 1½ Port St Mary Men's Scratch League 2018
Thu 12th Jul 2018 Douglas 7 - 13 Ramsey Ladies Evening League 2018
Fri 27th Jul 2018 Peel 14 - 11 Douglas Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 3rd Aug 2018 Ramsey 17 - 8 Peel Ladies Day League 2018
Mon 6th Aug 2018 Peel 13 - 7 King Edward Bay Ladies Evening League 2018
Fri 31st Aug 2018 Rowany 14 - 11 Peel Ladies Day League 2018
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Peel 12½ - 12½ Ramsey Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 7th Sep 2018 Castletown 11 - 14 Rowany Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 21st Sep 2018 Castletown 11 - 14 Ramsey Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 21st Sep 2018 Rowany 14 - 11 Ramsey Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 28th Sep 2018 Douglas 11 - 14 Rowany Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 28th Sep 2018 Rowany 17 - 8 Douglas Ladies Day League 2018
Fri 19th Oct 2018 Ramsey 14 - 11 Rowany Ladies Day League 2018
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.