More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Carole Sutherland

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 8
Wins: 4 (40%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (60%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 6th May 2019 Away VAL COOK Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 7&5
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Alison Hetherington Rowany Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Away Jill Power Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 3&2
Fri 15th Jun 2018 Home Alison Hetherington Rowany Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 18th May 2018 Home Jane Holt Castletown Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 14th May 2018 Home Elizabeth Pidgeon Douglas Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 4th May 2018 Away Jane Holt Castletown Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 7th Jul 2017 Away Sue Rutter King Edward Bay Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 30th Jun 2017 Home Sandra Kermode Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 1 Hole
Fri 16th Jun 2017 Away ROSEMARIE SINCLAIR Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.