More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Daniel O'Hare

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 7
Wins: 2 (13%)
Draws: 3 (20%)
Losses: 10 (67%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Away Jamie Crellin Peel Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Steve Jeffers Castletown Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Martin Smithers Port St Mary Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Away Matthew Nicholson Mount Murray Golf Club Halved
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Home Daniel Bell Peel Golf Club Halved
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Away Gregg Harrison King Edward Bay Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home Stuart Douglas Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Halved
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Away Jason Cubbon Castletown Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 21st May 2018 Home Andrew Horne Port St Mary Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 14th May 2018 Away Peter Knight Douglas Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Home Joe Raeside Mount Murray Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 31st Jul 2017 Away Daniel Bell Peel Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Home Geoff D Skillicorn King Edward Bay Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 12th Jun 2017 Away Jeff Ward Mount Murray Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 15th May 2017 Away Andrew Horne Port St Mary Golf Club Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.