More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Jane Holt

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 4
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (60%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 14th Oct 2019 Home Sue McCourt King Edward Bay Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 19th Sep 2019 Away Lisa Benham Douglas Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 21st May 2019 Home Chris Cowell Peel Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home JANE GAINES Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Won 2&1
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Away Sandra Kermode Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 5&3
Fri 21st Sep 2018 Home JANE GAINES Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 1 Hole
Fri 7th Sep 2018 Home A Scott Rowany Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 18th May 2018 Away Carole Sutherland Peel Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 4th May 2018 Home Carole Sutherland Peel Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 13th Apr 2018 Away P Teasdale Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Won 3&2
Thu 21st Sep 2017 Home RUTH MURDOCH Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 3&2
Thu 7th Sep 2017 Home A Scott Rowany Golf Club Won 10&8
Thu 18th May 2017 Away Joyce Marr Peel Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 11th May 2017 Away Lisa Benham Douglas Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 13th Apr 2017 Away Sandra Kermode Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.