More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Lisa Benham

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 9
Wins: 3 (21%)
Draws: 3 (21%)
Losses: 8 (57%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Pauline Kennish Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Halved
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Irene Waterhouse Rowany Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 28th Sep 2018 Away R Corrin Rowany Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 28th Sep 2018 Home Jasmine Heginbotham Rowany Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 25th May 2018 Home Gillian Pearson Peel Golf Club Halved
Fri 11th May 2018 Home Maryann Dunn Castletown Golf Club Halved
Fri 27th Apr 2018 Away Stella Jelski Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 1 Hole
Fri 20th Apr 2018 Away Maryann Dunn Castletown Golf Club Lost 8&6
Thu 27th Jul 2017 Away Amanda Woodward Peel Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 15th Jun 2017 Home Sandra Kermode Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Won 7&5
Thu 11th May 2017 Home Jane Holt Castletown Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 1st May 2017 Away Joyce Marr Peel Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 27th Apr 2017 Away Karen Mcgurgan Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 6&5
Thu 20th Apr 2017 Away Anne Webster Peel Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.