More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Karen Garrett

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 19
Career Points: 22
Wins: 9 (47%)
Draws: 4 (21%)
Losses: 6 (32%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Irene Kennaugh Port St Mary Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 6th May 2019 Away Wendy Hogan Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Won 1 Hole
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home R Corrin Rowany Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home Mary Manuja Douglas Golf Club Halved
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Home Sandra Kermode Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 5&4
Fri 31st Aug 2018 Away Elaine Heselton Rowany Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 6th Aug 2018 Home Isabel Cartmel King Edward Bay Golf Club Lost 7&6
Fri 3rd Aug 2018 Away VAL COOK Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 1 Hole
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Away Mary Manuja Douglas Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 26th Jun 2018 Away Isabel Cartmel King Edward Bay Golf Club Halved
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Away Diana Cowley Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Won 1 Hole
Thu 31st Aug 2017 Away Elaine Heselton Rowany Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Home JO DAWSON Port St Mary Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 3rd Aug 2017 Away Sandra Kermode Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Won 7&6
Fri 7th Jul 2017 Away Sue McCourt King Edward Bay Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 16th Jun 2017 Away Pauline Beattie Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 7&6
Thu 18th May 2017 Home Maryann Dunn Castletown Golf Club Halved
Tue 9th May 2017 Away Mair Moore Port St Mary Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 1st May 2017 Home Anne Bannan Douglas Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.