More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Daniel Bell

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 14
Wins: 5 (38%)
Draws: 4 (31%)
Losses: 4 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Joe Raeside Mount Murray Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Liam Cowin Douglas Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Ben Watson King Edward Bay Golf Club Halved
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Mark Curphey Castletown Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Danny Foulis Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Halved
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Home Peter Quirk Port St Mary Golf Club Halved
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Away Daniel O'Hare Rowany Golf Club Halved
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Home Joe Raeside Mount Murray Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home Peter Knight Douglas Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Away Donald Beggs King Edward Bay Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 21st May 2018 Home David Simpson Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Won 4&3
Mon 14th May 2018 Away Andrew Seddon Castletown Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 31st Jul 2017 Home Daniel O'Hare Rowany Golf Club Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.