More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Michael Harrison

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 3
Wins: 1 (10%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 8 (80%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Home Ged Power Rowany Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Home Robert Condra Peel Golf Club Halved
Mon 21st May 2018 Home Peter Knight Douglas Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Away Dave Quayle Castletown Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 31st Jul 2017 Home Andrew Horne Port St Mary Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Away Paul Lowey Rowany Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 12th Jun 2017 Home Jason Cubbon Castletown Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 22nd May 2017 Away Gary Voysey Peel Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 15th May 2017 Away Stephen Skillicorn Douglas Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 8th May 2017 Home Martin Kinrade Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.