More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Gregg Harrison

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 6
Wins: 3 (25%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 9 (75%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Jack Gilbert Rowany Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Marc Harrison Mount Murray Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Daniel Hawke Peel Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Stephen Skillicorn Douglas Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Home Daniel O'Hare Rowany Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Home Mark Pugh Peel Golf Club Lost 8&6
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Away Chris Lee Castletown Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 31st Jul 2017 Home Chad Wilby Port St Mary Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Away Mark Sutton Rowany Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 12th Jun 2017 Home Tim Calladine Mount Murray Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 15th May 2017 Away Liam Cowin Douglas Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 8th May 2017 Home Stuart Douglas Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.