More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Lee Morgan

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (69%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Away Chad Wilby Port St Mary Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Home Mark Sutton Rowany Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Daryl Callister Mount Murray Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Robert Noon Douglas Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Donald Beggs King Edward Bay Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Jon Corke Castletown Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Home Jay Gandy Port St Mary Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Away Jack Gilbert Rowany Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Home Alex McAuley Mount Murray Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home Robert Noon Douglas Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Away Craig Astin King Edward Bay Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 21st May 2018 Home Jeff Ward Mount Murray Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 14th May 2018 Away Jon Corke Castletown Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.