More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Gail Corrin

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 12
Wins: 4 (31%)
Draws: 4 (31%)
Losses: 5 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Emma Noon Mount Murray Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 6th Aug 2018 Away Eirian Singer Peel Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Home Lindsey Tickell Douglas Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 17th May 2018 Home JANE GAINES Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Halved
Fri 27th Apr 2018 Away LINDA WEBB Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Halved
Thu 19th Apr 2018 Away Nicky Vincent Douglas Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 25th Jul 2017 Away Heather Mckenna Port St Mary Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 7th Jul 2017 Home Eirian Singer Peel Golf Club Halved
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Home Mary Manuja Douglas Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 13th Jun 2017 Home Lesley Cullen Port St Mary Golf Club Won 3&1
Thu 25th May 2017 Home Jan Sentance Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Halved
Fri 5th May 2017 Away Eirian Singer Peel Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 28th Apr 2017 Away P Teasdale Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.