More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Lesley Murray

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 4
Wins: 2 (20%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (80%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Karen Peters King Edward Bay Golf Club Lost 5&4
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Home Moire Turner King Edward Bay Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 2nd May 2019 Away VAL COOK Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 2&1
Thu 12th Jul 2018 Home VAL COOK Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 2&1
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Home Gillian Pearson Peel Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Away Sue Rutter King Edward Bay Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 4th May 2018 Away Jan Sentance Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Lost 2&1
Thu 19th Apr 2018 Home Karen Peters King Edward Bay Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 21st Aug 2017 Home Mary Crampton Port St Mary Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Away Isabel Cartmel King Edward Bay Golf Club Lost 6&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.