More

Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Matchplay record for Robert Noon

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 29
Wins: 14 (78%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 3 (17%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Home Martin Kinrade Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Won 8&6
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Home Daryl Callister Mount Murray Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Jon Corke Castletown Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Lee Morgan Peel Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Chad Wilby Port St Mary Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Ged Power Rowany Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Donald Beggs King Edward Bay Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Away Jamie Arneil Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Halved
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Away Daryl Callister Mount Murray Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Away Lee Morgan Peel Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Home Chad Wilby Port St Mary Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 21st May 2018 Away Craig Astin King Edward Bay Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 14th May 2018 Home Ged Power Rowany Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Home Stuart Douglas Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man) Won 3&1
Mon 31st Jul 2017 Home Tom Doyle Mount Murray Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Away JJ Moore Castletown Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 12th Jun 2017 Home Gary Voysey Peel Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 15th May 2017 Home John F Mcmullan King Edward Bay Golf Club Lost 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.