Isle of Man Golf

Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany
Castletown Douglas King Edward Bay Mount Murray Peel Port St Mary Ramsey Rowany

Officials

  President                                Dee Lewis                            dl@isleofmangolf.im


Board of Directors

ChairmanTerry Groveschair@isleofmangolf.im
General SecretaryGary Jakemangensec@isleofmangolf.im
Finance DirectorStephen Keeganfinance@isleofmangolf.im
Club & Member Services DirectorGail Corringc@isleofmangolf.im
DirectorAnne Gundryag@isleofmangolf.im
DirectorRoy Claguerc@isleofmangolf.im


Executive Committee

ChairmanTerry Groveschair@isleofmangolf.im
General SecretaryGary Jakemangensec@isleofmangolf.im
FinanceStephen Keeganfinance@isleofmangolf.im
Club & Member ServicesGail Corringc@isleofmangolf.im
Competitions ChairmanAntony Crawleycompsec@isleofmangolf.im

 
Other Contacts

County CaptainKevin Mooremcc@isleofmangolf.im
Ladies' County CaptainChristina Skellylcc@isleofmangolf.im
Senior Men's County CaptainJohn McMullanscc@isleofmangolf.im
Rules & Handicap AdviserRobbie Radclifferules@isleofmangolf.im
Course Rating Co-ordinatorNeil Kinradecrt@isleofmangolf.im
England Golf RepGary Jakemangensec@isleofmangolf.im
Junior GolfPaul McAuleyjuniors@isleofmangolf.im
Safeguarding OfficerRichard Powersafeguarding@isleofmangolf.im
Club Support OfficerMelanie Jansengdo@isleofmangolf.im
WebsiteDee Lewisdl@isleofmangolf.im






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.